Located on beautiful Lake Texoma, Highport Marina is a full service marina offering convenient access to Lake Texoma for all types of boaters.

Contact Highport

Highport Marina

120 Texoma Harbor Drive
Pottsboro, Texas 75076
903-786-7000
Fax: 903-786-7306

Office Hours

Monday – CLOSED
Tuesday-Saturday – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday – 9:00am – 5:00pm

christie-bliss

Christie Bliss
VP Marina Operations
Phone: 903-462-0722
Fax: 903-786-7306
Cell: 903-816-4216
cbliss@highport.com
View Bio

christie-bliss

Jim Guth
VP Marina Property & Facilities
Phone: 903-462-0714
Fax: 903-786-7306
Cell: 903-814-1949
jguth@highport.com
View Bio

christie-bliss

Di Jourden
Leasing & Member Services Manager
Phone: 903-462-0721
Fax: 903-786-7306
Cell: 903-814-2107
djourden@highport.com
View Bio

christie-bliss

Sharon DuBose
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 903-786-7000
Fax: 903-786-7306
sdubose@highport.com
View Bio

christie-bliss

Debbie Rome
Administrative Manager / Human Resources
Phone: 903-462-0726
Fax: 903-786-7306
drome@highport.com
View Bio

christie-bliss

Donnie Mack
Maintenance Manager
Phone: 903-462-0715
Cell: 903-816-2549
dmack@highport.com
View Bio

christie-bliss

Samantha Staub
Leasing Assistant
Phone: 903-786-7000
Fax: 903-786-7306
sstaub@highport.com

Service Department

903 462-0727
Fax: 903-786-7306

Service Hours

Tuesday-Saturday – 7:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday – 9:00am – 4:00pm
Monday – CLOSED

christie-bliss

Gabriel West
Service Manager
Phone: 903-462-0713
Cell: 903-718-0373
gwest@highport.com

christie-bliss

James Satterfield
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: 903-462-0727
Fax: 903-786-7306
jsatterfield@highport.com

Fuel Dock

903-786-8365
903-786-7306 (fax)

Fuel Dock Hours

Sunday-Saturday – 8:00AM-5:00PM

christie-bliss

Sheila Leasure
Fuel Dock Manager
Phone: 903-821-5393
sleasure@highport.com
View Bio

christie-bliss

Kaylee Sanders
Assistant Fuel Dock Manager
Phone: 903-786-8365
ksanders@highport.com

Courtesy Patrol

Securitas

903-814-4300
courtesypatrol@highport.com

Mo’s Grill

903-786-7659
Fax: 903-786-7306

Mo’s Grill Hours

Monday-Thursday – CLOSED
Friday – 11:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday – 8:00am – 2:00pm

christie-bliss

Angela Boedecker
Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: 903-786-7659
Fax: 903-786-7306
aboedecker@highport.com

christie-bliss

Casey Kidwell
Kitchen Manager
Phone: 903-786-7659
Fax: 903-786-7306

christie-bliss

Karla Slinkard
Front of House Manager
Phone: 903-786-7659
Fax: 903-786-7306
kslinkard@highport.com

The Island

903-786-7654

The Island Hours

Monday-Wednesday – CLOSED
Thursday & Friday – 4:00pm – 12:00am
Saturday – 11:00am – 1:00am
Sunday – 11:00am – 11:00pm

MarineMax Boat & Yacht Sales

Office Hours

Tuesday-Saturday – 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday & Monday – CLOSED

christie-bliss

Wally Wells
Sales Manager
Phone: 972-529-0011
wwells@marinemax.com